Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Marcio
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018
    Café da manhã
    Translado In e Out Custo X beneficio Ducha
    Noel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018

    Clean, close to airport, free shuttle, breakfast to room

    Nothing
    The place was great, clean like new, breakfast with eggs, coffee, Orange juice, croissant and bread brought to your door in the morning, tell them when you want to go to airport and a minibus will be waiting for you out front, rooms are a bit small compared to US standards but for the cost its ok, if people talk in reception area at nite and you are light sleeper you will be woken up as I was on the 3rd top floor, overall great value and a good experience.
    Leigh
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariedr650
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Perfect location, very close to the airport.

    Sparkling clean! Excellent service. Very easy to book a shuttle to the airport at anytime
    Lina Marcela
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    Excellent service. Lucas is the most hepful staff. Great location. ConvenientTransport to the aiport

    Service: the staff was very helpful, attentive and always willing to solve questions. Location: very close to the airport, wich is perfect for a stop over from a long flight Transport: my tarrif included transport to the airport which was wonderful.
    Mashie Agnew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2018
    Excellent location from airport and very efficient airport shuttle. Lovely breakfast in bed and helpful staff. Easy bus ride into the centre.
    luke
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    Great cheap place to stay by the airport. Hotel is basic but you get what you pay for!

    Really close to airport (less than 10 mins), friendly staff, clean, room had tv, free airport pick up
    Lisa and Chris
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Lovely hostel and staff close to airport

    Close to airport, perfect for our stopover, huge bed, warm shower, nice breakfast. Tv was very big as well! Airport pick up and drop off was easy and convenient Enjoyed our stay.
    Maria Furtado
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    3 April 2018
    A bit too small room and bit noisy from upstairs rooms.
    Close to airport. Simple but safe. Nothing remarkle. Easy for a stop over
    dániel
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    co

    Review score

    5.8
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle M
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    5 February 2018

    Good price for basic room near the airport.

    Close to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Very basic accomadations. The street it's on is a bit noisy with dogs and traffic but we were so tired it didn't matter.
    Gabe
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    Need new matresses.!

    The need to replace all matresses. They are very uncomfortable. Could not sleep all night.
    I like everything except...
    Brigitte
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Perfect first night in Bogota !

    Nothing negative to say .
    No way you will find nicer folks or a better value. Free airport shuttle and breakfast brought to your door. The staff is beyond friendly and tons of restaurants nearby! They allowed early ( 7 am ! ) check in for a small fee.
    Patrick
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    אור
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Camilo Duque Giraldo
    co

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Very close to the airport. Excellent location
    Luis Alberto Castillo Gomez
    ve

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    The rooms
    Location and the staff
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018

    Definitely return for value, airport convenience and cleanliness!

    The bed was quite firm but after 4 flights and 30 hours travelling it was just what we need to straighten out so not such a bad thing! Better than too soft.
    If you’re looking for an overnight stay between flights at el dorado don’t hesitate staying here honestly. I reviewed a lot of places and was hesitant with this being the first night of our trip but didn’t want to overspend when I would only sleep and shower and everything was perfect. Customs took forever but the airport pickup was waiting patiently. Very professional and organized even at 11.30pm! Room was basic- a bed, small table and chairs and enquite but everything especially Bathroom was super clean, as were the sheets. Excellent value and great service. The man at the front desk was very nice and let us print our boarding pass. I’m normally pretty fussy but this place I Definitely recommend for the value, airport convenience and cleanliness. They arranged 15,000peso drop off back to airport at 6am. Perfect!
    Frequent Traveler
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    17 March 2018

    One night between flights

    Quoted rate doesn't include 14% service charge.
    Clean and quiet, convenient location not far from airport, uncomplicted airport pickup and drop-off.
Loading reviews