Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    15 September 2018
    Wanted payment before showing me the room. Room had paper thin walls, could hear man next door snoring. Room quite small. There was a vent from the ground floor and all the sound carried up to the room on the second floor. I was cold in the room most of the time. Ordered breakfast at 06.30 as leaving for airport at 07.00. Had to go down to reception at 06.45 and cajole them into bringing it to me, then not enough time to eat it properly.
    Location close to airport. Pick up from the airport and taxi back for reasonable cost. Bed was comfortable and clean. Hot water in the shower
    Clara
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iris B.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018
    It is perfekt for one night, and very closed to the Airport.
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian Marrinan
    ae

    Review score

    3.3
    9 August 2018

    Awful

    Cant sleep in that place. No window or a/c for start. The walls are the cheapest material ever. Can hear EVERYTHING from rooms beside you and above you. Sound of dripping water all night and water from the bathrooms in other rooms. You would hear someone scratching themselves. They charge you 15000 for the drop off to airport. Not mandatory of course but twice as much as an uber. I wouldnt stay there again if it was free. Much better options if your worried about gettin to the airport. This is NOT A HOTEL.
    Nothing. Free pick up from airport.
    Nadia
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2018

    Stopover between evening and morning flight

    noise in room at night
    reachability from airport
    Ben Wallis
    co

    Review score

    9.2
    23 July 2018

    Great value hotel and an ideal place to stay close to the aiport

    The shower temperature was a little cold. Also the breakfast was quite small but it is delivered to your room at the time you like which was good.
    The free pick up service from the airport was excellent and saves you taking an overpriced taxi. The hotel is in a great location close to many shops and restaurants. The room was simple but comfortable and great value, I'd definitely recommend it if you just need a place to stay close to the airport for a night.
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018
    No windows in my room
    Service, free ride from airport
    nl

    Review score

    2.9
    10 July 2018
    The previous location was so much better : larger rooms, room with daylight, good breakfast in main area. This time none of the above
    Just that it is close to airport, nothing else
    Capucine
    co

    Review score

    6.7
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcio
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018
    Café da manhã
    Translado In e Out Custo X beneficio Ducha
    Noel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018

    Clean, close to airport, free shuttle, breakfast to room

    Nothing
    The place was great, clean like new, breakfast with eggs, coffee, Orange juice, croissant and bread brought to your door in the morning, tell them when you want to go to airport and a minibus will be waiting for you out front, rooms are a bit small compared to US standards but for the cost its ok, if people talk in reception area at nite and you are light sleeper you will be woken up as I was on the 3rd top floor, overall great value and a good experience.
    Juan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2018
    They need to improve on cosmetic things at the hotel
    Great staff. Location is excellent if you need to be around the airport area. Walking distance from bars/restaurants/shopping center.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bart
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2018
    Some people coming in late in the evening/ at night were noisy. This is of course not the owners' fault but perhaps they could put a sign in the lobby or rooms asking people to be a quiet after 10 PM, especially as this hotel is essentially an airport hotel, used by people to get some rest after or before long flights.
    The hotel is very clean. It's a small and modern hotel, located in a narrow and quiet street. Pick-up from the airport is included, return is for a modest extra charge. Driving time to/from the airport was in our case less than 10 minutes. As we had to leave early to catch a flight (6 AM shuttle service), we couldn't take breakfast. It's close to a choice of restaurants.
    Nadia
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    4 August 2018
    Quite noisy with people coming and going. Maybe as my room was close to reception but meant I had a restless night sleep.
    Lovely staff, very welcoming. The team also picked me up after a 20 hour bus journey from the bus terminal for free. Perfect location if needing the airport. Simple breakfast. Comfy bed.
    Gareth Corcoran
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    27 June 2018
    noisy, bad neighbourhood
    flat screen tv, rain shower, big comfortable bed
    Gabe
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    Need new matresses.!

    The need to replace all matresses. They are very uncomfortable. Could not sleep all night.
    I like everything except...
    Brigitte
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018

    Perfect first night in Bogota !

    Nothing negative to say .
    No way you will find nicer folks or a better value. Free airport shuttle and breakfast brought to your door. The staff is beyond friendly and tons of restaurants nearby! They allowed early ( 7 am ! ) check in for a small fee.
Loading reviews